Board of Directors


Executive Committee

  • President

Sibongile Magubane, 860-523-0284

magubane.sibongile1@gmail.com

  • Vice Presidents

Kurt Malec, 617-645-0387

Kurt.Malec@gmail.com

Jonathan Esmail, 860-522-9408

jonathanesmail5@gmail.com

  • Secretary

Cindy Courtney

courtney.cynthia@yahoo.com

  • Treasurer

David Klein, 860-232-2050

dmk3975@aol.com

 

Sector Representatives

  • Southwest

Max Condren, 860-989-0045

maxcondren@gmail.com

Angela Pomfret, 860-756-6461

azenpomfret@live.com

Alt. Vacancy

  • Southeast

Jeff Hill, 860-593-7453

fales1769@yahoo.com

Vacancy

Vacancy

Vacancy

  • Central West

Ed McEachin, 860-906-4947

gotsnowvt@aol.com

Alt. Jim Barry, 860-944-9869

jbarry2424@sbcglobal.net

  • Central East

Dorothy L. Buckley, 860-523-9291

dorothylovettbuckley@gmail.com

Guy Neumann, 860-478-1774

guyneumann@hotmail.com

  • North

Melissa Macri, 617-645-0387

Melissamacri9@comcast.net

Alt. Dave Jorgensen, jorgie54@comcast.net

 

Committee Chairs

  • Architectural History & Resources

Jan Klein, 860-232-2050

jacefk@gmail.com

Vacancy

  • Beautification & Planting

Vacancy

  • Community Engagement

JoAnne Bauer, 860-233-7852

makingfun@msn.com

  • Education

Suzann Beckett, 860-233-7852

suzannb@beckett-law.com

  • Farmers’ Market

Anne Thompson, 860-978-7727

annethomp@gmail.com

  • Housing

Vacancy

  • Membership

Rick DuVerger, 860-841-2345

rickd1104@gmail.com

  • Planning & Zoning

Kyle Bergquist, 860-655-2922

kyleb@kyleb-re.com

  • Public Safety

David Jorgensen, 860-670-5454

jorgie54@comcast.net

Jeff Hill, 860-593-7543

fales1769@yahoo.com

  • Social Activities

Vacancy

Task Forces/Volunteer Positions

  • Newsletter

Kurt Malec, 617-645-0387

  • Dine Around the West End

Jan Klein, 860-232-2050

Related Groups

  • Farmington Avenue Alliance

Francisco Gomes, 860-796-7293

Charlie Ortiz, 860-841-2345

Mary Sherwin, 860-232-7689

Debbie Ward, 860-904-2120

  • H2K

Martha Page, 860-597-2627

Vacancy

  • NRZ City Representative

Janice Castle, 860-757-9525

janice.castle@hartford.gov

  • I-84 Public Advisory Representative

Toni Gold, 860-323-9018

Sector Map (click to enlarge)

[/ezcol_3fifth_end]